RAB Design Lighting Inc. Sales Agencies

Alberta

D.A.D Sales

Email: dadsales@dadsales.com
Tel. 1-877-230-9201
Fax. 403-335-8347

British Columbia

David H. Barbour & Associates

David Barbour – President
Tel. 604-273-2295
Fax. 604-943-6003
Email. davidhb@telus.net

Manitoba

Handford Marketing

Glen Handford
Email: glen@handfordmarketing.ca
or
Todd Peterson
Email. todd@handfordmarketing.ca

Tel. 204-478-6775
Fax. 204-478-6737

New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia and PEI

Munden Enterprises Limited

Tony Munden
Email: tonymunden@eastlink.ca
Tel. 902-405-8545

Josh Neave
Email: jneave@mundenenterprises.com
Tel. 902-405-8545

Steve Wheeler
Email: wheeler.wheeler@ns.sympatico.ca
Tel. 905-644-1258

Billy Doran
Email: bdoran@mundenenterprises.com
Tel. 506-453-0635
Fax. 506-453-0640

Northwest Territories, Nunavut & Yukon

D.A.D Sales

Email: dadsales@dadsales.com
Tel. 1-877-230-9201
Fax. 403-335-8347

Ontario

Ottawa Area

Desdowd Inc.

Email. desdowd@desdowd.qc.ca
Tel. 1-800-337-3693
Tel. 514-769-9336
Fax. 514-769-9108

Northern Ontario

Northwinds – Steve Wallace

Steve Wallace
Email. swallace@northwinds.ca
Tel. 705-653-6530
Fax. 888-364-9122

Toronto/GTA

Northwinds – Daryl Witiuk

Email. dwitiuk@northwinds.ca
Cell: 416-882-9207
Fax. 888-364-9122

Northwinds – Sia Hemmati

Email:shemmati@northwinds.ca
Cell: 416-587-7870
Fax: 888-364-9122

Guelph and Kitchener Area

Northwinds – Arthur DeSousa

Email. adesousa@northwinds.ca
Cell: 416-564-3900
Fax. 888-364-9122

Hamilton and Niagara Area

Northwinds – George Balla

Email. gballa@northwinds.ca
Tel. 416-518-9304
Fax. 888-364-9122

South Western Ontario

Northwinds – John Brooks

Email. jbrooks@northwinds.ca
Cell. 226-378-4121
Fax. 888-364-9122

Thunder Bay Area

G. Rowe Enterprises

Gord Rowe / Jeff Rowe
Email: growe@tbaytel.net
Tel 807-623-1609
Fax. 807-623-1669

Eastern Ontario

Northwinds – Matthew Shaban

Email:mshaban@northwinds.ca
Cell: 905-460-7477
Fax: 888-364-9122

Quebec

Desdowd Inc.

Email. desdowd@desdowd.qc.ca
Tel. 1-800-337-3693
Tel. 514-769-9336
Fax. 514-769-9108

Saskatchewan

D.A.D Sales

Email: dadsales@dadsales.com
Tel. 1-877-230-9201
Fax. 403-335-8347

Swimming pool lighting solution